UK Lotto News


28

Sep, '22

Wednesday, September 28 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,070,357 GBP. The Saturday's draw is heading for a Must Be Won Draw with a jackpot amount of 20M GBP.

24

Sep, '22

Saturday, September 24 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,800,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5M GBP.

21

Sep, '22

Wednesday, September 21 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,232,697 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

17

Sep, '22

Saturday, September 17 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.2M GBP.

14

Sep, '22

Wednesday, September 14 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4M GBP.

10

Sep, '22

Saturday, September 10 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7.1 M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

07

Sep, '22

Wednesday, September 07 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,081,613 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.1M GBP.

03

Sep, '22

Saturday, September 3 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3.8M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5M GBP.

31

Aug, '22

Wednesday, August 31 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 12.7M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

27

Aug, '22

Saturday, August 27 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10.8M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 12.7M GBP.

24

Aug, '22

Wednesday, August 24 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,546,531 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 10.8M GBP.

20

Aug, '22

Saturday, August 20 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7.1M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 8.5M GBP.

17

Aug, '22

Wednesday, August 17 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.1M GBP.

13

Aug, '22

Saturday, August 13 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3.8M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5M GBP.

10

Aug, '22

Wednesday, August 10 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

06

Aug, '22

Saturday, August 06 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 20M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

03

Aug, '22

Wednesday, August 03 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,116,513.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 20M GBP.

30

Jul, '22

Saturday, July 30 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,500,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 9M GBP.

27

Jul, '22

Wednesday, July 27 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,390,878 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.5M GBP.

23

Jul, '22

Saturday, July 23 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.3M GBP.

20

Jul, '22

Wednesday, July 21 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,000,000.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4M GBP.

16

Jul, '22

Saturday, July 16 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11.6M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

13

Jul, '22

Wednesday, July 13 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,963,325 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 11.6M GBP.

09

Jul, '22

Saturday, July 09 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,441,782.00 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 8.8M GBP.

06

Jul, '22

Wednesday, July 6 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,321,793 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.4M GBP.

02

Jul, '22

Saturday, July 2 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,007,421 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.3M GBP

29

Jun, '22

Wednesday, June 29 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.9M GBP.

25

Jun, '22

Saturday, June 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,965,089 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

22

Jun, '22

Wednesday, June 22 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4M GBP.

18

Jun, '22

Saturday, June 18 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,440,150 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

15

Jun, '22

Wednesday, June 15 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5.3 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.4M GBP.

11

Jun, '22

Saturday, June 11 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,100,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.3M GBP.

08

Jun, '22

Wednesday, June 8 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.

04

Jun, '22

Saturday, June 4 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 20,000,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

31

May, '22

Wednesday, June 01 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. Saturday's Draw is heading for a Must Be Won Draw with a jackpot amount of 20M GBP.

28

May, '22

Saturday, May 29 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,800,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

25

May, '22

Wednesday, May 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,576,335.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

21

May, '22

Saturday, May 21 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,100,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 8.5M GBP.

18

May, '22

Wednesday, May 18 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,055,480 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.1M GBP.

14

May, '22

Saturday, May 14 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,800,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5M GBP.

11

May, '22

Wednesday, May 11 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,606,092 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

07

May, '22

Saturday, May 07 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,120,907 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 8.5M GBP.

04

May, '22

Wednesday, May 4 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,036,668 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.1M GBP.

30

Apr, '22

Saturday, April 30 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,800,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5M GBP.

27

Apr, '22

Wednesday, April 27 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,525,949 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

23

Apr, '22

Saturday, April 23 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,112,555 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 8.4M GBP.

20

Apr, '22

Wednesday, April 20 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,021,487 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.1M GBP.

16

Apr, '22

Saturday, April 16 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,800,00 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5M GBP.

13

Apr, '22

Wednesday, April 13 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5.3M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

09

Apr, '22

Saturday, April 9 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,033,737 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.3M GBP.

06

Apr, '22

Wednesday, April 6 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4M GBP.

02

Apr, '22

Saturday, April 02 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11,698,558.00 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

30

Mar, '22

Wednesday, March 30 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,944,842 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for a Must Be Won draw estimated at 11.6M GBP.

26

Mar, '22

Saturday, March 26 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,495,306.00 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 8.9M GBP.

23

Mar, '22

Wednesday, March 23 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,335,985 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.5M GBP.

19

Mar, '22

Saturday, March 19 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,045,045 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.3M GBP.

16

Mar, '22

Wednesday, March 16 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.

12

Mar, '22

Saturday, March 19 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,365,262 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

09

Mar, '22

Wednesday, March 9 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.

05

Mar, '22

Saturday, March 5 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 20,000,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.